FIU Home | WUC | My FIU | Student Affairs | Site Map

Options
 
Home > Staff


Campus Life Biscayne Bay Staff


Location

Biscayne Bay Campus
Wolfe University Center, RM 141
3000 N.E. 151st Street
North Miami, Florida 33181

 

Contact Information

Phone: 305-919-5804
Fax: 305-919-5771
Email: bbcclo@fiu.edu

Office Hours



Monday - Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)
Kerrie Montgomery
Director of Campus Life BBC

Rafael Zapata
Associate Dir. of Campus Life/SGA Advisor

Ivy Siegel Mack
Assistant Director

kmontgom@fiu.edu

zapatar@fiu.edu

siegeli@fiu.edu

Yselande Pierre
Assist. Director/SPC Advisor

 

Larissa Adames
SGA Coordinator/SGA Advisor

 

Sarah G. David-Williams
Office Manager

 

ypierr@fiu.edu ladames@fiu.edu

davidsg@fiu.edu

 

Andres Bermeo Sierra
Account Manager

 

Fernando Ottati
Graphic Artist

Roberto Sandoval
Webmaster/ IT Coordinator

abermeo@fiu.edu

fottatir@fiu.edu

sandoval@fiu.edu

Ive Paul
Accountant

Kaytien Franco
Marketing/Public Relations Assistant


Marcy Alstrom
SGA Office Assistant

ivpaul@fiu.edu

kayfranc@fiu.edu

malstrom@fiu.edu

     

Justin Smith
Graduate Assistant, Panther Power

 

Daniel Almeida
Marketing/Public Relations Assistant